Special Opening Times 2020

Germanisches Nationalmuseum



 

Wednesday, 1 January 2020  |  New Year's     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Monday, 6 January 2020  |  Epiphany     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Tuesday, 25 February 2020  |  Shrove Tuesday     Closed

Friday, 10 April 2020  |  Good Friday     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Saturday, 11 April 2020  |  Easter Saturday     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Sunday, 12 April 2020  |  Easter Sunday    10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Monday, 13 April 2020  |  Easter Monday     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Friday, 1 May 2020  |  Mayday     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Thursday, 21 May 2020  |  Ascension Day     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.
    

Sunday, 31 May 2020  |  Whitsun (Pentecost)     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Monday, 1 June 2020  |  Whitmonday     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Thursday, 11 June 2020  |  Corpus Christi     10.00 a.m. - 5/8 p.m.

Saturday, 3 October 2020  |  Day of German Unity     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Sunday, 1 November 2020  |  All Saints’ Day     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Thursday, 24 December 2020  |  Christmas Eve     Closed

Friday, 25 December 2020  |  Christmas     Closed

Saturday, 26 December 2020  |  Boxing Day     10.00 a.m. – 5/6 p.m.

Thursday, 31 December 2020  |  New Year’s Eve     Closed